David Ocker - Bombed! - 1991, 2012 David Ocker - 515 seconds
Performed by The Antenna Repairmen
Robert Fernandez, vibraphone
M.B. Gordy, drums
Arthur Jarvinen, bass

Movement I: Into the Stone Age
Movement II: Pan-Am 103
Movement III: Out of Your Mind

No sound?
Here's another music player.

Read about Bombed! here.

Download pdf score and parts for Bombed!, here.